SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH


Our largest system integrator

The largest company in the SWARCO Group acts as a system integrator for traffic light systems and intersection controls, motorway and tunnel guidance systems, parking guidance systems and charging infrastructure for electric vehicles, including associated software development. A Germany-wide network of service technicians ensures that the traffic systems are ready for operation and well maintained around the clock.

SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH is based in Unterensingen near Stuttgart and has an additional production facility in Gaggenau near Karlsruhe.


Contact Details

SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH

Kelterstraße 67

72669 Unterensingen

Germany

T. +49 7022 6025 0

E. office.sts@swarco.de

Trier Office

Niederkircher Straße 16

54294 Trier

Germany

T. +49 (0)651 / 81 00 2-0

E. interurban@swarco.de (interurban)

E. detection@swarco.de (detection)

Unterensingen Office & Service Point

Wolfgang Höschle

Kelterstraße 67

72669 Unterensingen

T. +49 (0)7022 / 6025241

E. wolfgang.hoeschle@swarco.de

Sales Region North / East

Klaus Graze

10553 Berlin / Tiergarten

Sickingenstraße 26 - 28

T. +49 (0)30 / 924039-18

E. klaus.graze@swarco.de

Kiel Sales Office

André Nouguier

24145 Kiel

Edisonstraße 9

T. +49 (0)431 / 71802-15

E. andre.nouguier@swarco.de

Hamburg Sales Office

Michael Latzke

20355 Hamburg

Stadthausbrücke 3

T. +49 (0)40 / 34 99 49 43

E. michael.latzke@swarco.de

Leipzig Sales Office

Heiko Seidel

04356 Leipzig

Gypsbergstraße 11

T. +49 (0)341 / 90 996-20

E. heiko.seidel@swarco.de

Hannover Office

Torsten Hellmers

30659 Hannover

Rotenburgerstraße 18

T. +49 (0)511 / 610 186-10

E. torsten.hellmers@swarco.de

Dresden Sales Office

Frank Berthel

01723 Kesselsdorf

Frankenring 6

T. +49 (0)35 204 / 787-15

E. frank.berthel@swarco.com

Bremen Sales Office

Torsten Hellmers

28199 Bremen

Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120

T. +49 (0)421 / 548 59 91

E. torsten.hellmers@swarco.de

Rostock Sales Office

Eckhard Rybacki

18069 Rostock

An der Jägerbäk 8

T. +49 (0)381 / 817 272-0

E. eckhard.rybacki@swarco.de

Sales Region West

Frank Steffan

44809 Bochum

Herner Straße 299, Building 11

T. +49 (0)234 / 95913-0

E. Frank.Steffan@swarco.de

Siegen Service Point

Am Eichenhang 23

57076 Siegen

Germany

Düsseldorf Sales Point

Mollsfeld 5, Building B3

40670 Meerbusch-Osterath

Germany

T. +49 (0)2159 / 928 130-20

Münster Service Point

Höltenweg 95

48155 Münster

Germany

T. +49 (0)251 / 76384-0

Oberhausen Service Point

Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 265

46539 Dinslaken

Germany

T. +49 (0)2064 / 47508-47

Sales Region South

Ermano Pascocci

72669 Unterensingen

Kelterstraße 67

T. +49 (0)7022 / 6025-200

E. ermano.pascocci@swarco.de

Gaggenau Sales Office & Service Point

Arno Manz / Peter Hackner

Adolf-Dambach-Straße

76571 Gaggenau

T. +49 (0)7225 / 64155

E. peter.hackner@swarco.de

Ergolding Service Point

Walter Niedermeier

84030 Ergolding

Lindenstraße 35

T. +49 (0)8711 / 3099

E. walter.niedermeier@swarco.de

Bamberg Service Point

Rene Goldmann

96199 Zapfendorf

Bambergerstraße 31

T. +49 (0)9547 / 871457

E. rene.goldmann@swarco.de

Sinsheim Service Point

Klaus Kirbus

Am Leitzelbach 34

74889 Sinsheim

T. +49 (0)7261 / 9745953

E. klaus.kirbus@swarco.de

Darmstadt Service Point

Michael Jung

Industriestraße 11

64319 Pfungstadt Eschollbrücken

T. +49 (0)6157 / 1587264

E. michael.jung@swarco.de

München Sales Office & Service Point

Franz Habermeier

Richard-Reitzner-Allee 1

85540 Haar

T. +49 (0)89 / 89699386

E. franz.habermeier@swarco.de

International / Export

Annette Gölz

72669 Unterensingen

Kelterstraße 67

T. +49 (0)7022 / 6025-170

E. annette.goelz@swarco.de

SWARCO TRAFFIC LTD. UK

7 Mercury Road Gallowfields Trading Estate

GB-DL10 4TQ Richmond

United Kingdom

T. +44 / 1748 / 82 46 24

E. office.stl@swarco.com

IMPRINT

SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH

Address
Kelterstraße 67
D-72669 Unterensingen


T.: +49 (0)7022 / 6025-200
F.: +49 (0)7022 / 6025-199
E.: office.sts@swarco.de

Management: Marcus Anders, Ralf Biesenberger
Court of registration: Amtsgericht Stuttgart, HRB 723326
VAT no.: DE 246426590

Downloads

Downloads