Manfred SWAROVSKI Award

To honour outstanding performance of SWARCO employees

SWARCO founder Manfred Swarovski was always convinced that SWARCO would be nothing without its great employees. It was on his intitative that the Manfred Swarovski Award was created in 2016.  

The Award is part of SWARCO’s talent development and is a tool to honor outstanding performance of SWARCO employees. In addition, it is a tool to further develop personal skills, enhance leadership skills and also expert knowledge within the SWARCO Group. Award winners will be granted a one-week executive education at one of the top-universities of the world (e.g. Harvard, Stanford ,MIT).

    Manfred Swarovski,
    Founder of SWARCO

    Manfred Swarovski Award Winners 2021

    persons from left to right: Günther Köfler (CAO), Marcus Anders (MD SWARCO Traffic Systems), Diana Rodriguez (MD SWARCO Andina), Tilmann Wauer (MD Schlothauer & Wauer) , Günter Kitzmüller (CFO), Michael Schuch (CEO)

    Manfred Swarovski Award Winners 2020

    Corina Berekmeri

    Gianni Cannepari

    Manfred Swarovski Award Winners 2019

    Artur Schubert

    Reza Roozitaleb

    Tim Meyer