sujet

CONTACT PERSONS

Stockholm
Vretvägen 14
SE-142 34 Skogås
Tlf växel: +46 77 18 82 288
Fax: +46 10 45 16 290
E-post: info.stockholm@swarco.com

Karlstad
Gjuterigatan 27
652 21 Karlstad
Tlf växel: +46 77 18 82 288
Fax: +46 10 45 16 291
E-post: info.karlstad@swarco.com

Göteborg
Mölndalsvägen 93
412 63 Göteborg
Tlf växel: +46 77 18 82 288
Fax: +46 10 45 16 292
E-post: info.gbg@swarco.com

Malmö
Höjdrodergatan 11A
212 39 Malmö
Tlf växel: +46 77 18 82 288

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

SUPPORT CENTER

 

Joakim Rosén,
Managing Director
Tlf. +46 77 18 82 288
joakim.rosen@swarco.com

Helene Linder
Support / Error reports

Tlf: +46 77 14 29 800

support.sverige@swarco.com

Maria Berggren,
Financial Director
Tlf. +46 77 18 82 288
maria.berggren@swarco.com

Jo Ekeberg

Elizabeth Borlaff

Support / Error reports

for Parking Sweden / Norway

Tlf: +46 10 45 16 525

support.parkering@swarco.com

 

 

TRAFFIC / LIGHTING

     

Anders Jonsson,
Manager
Business Unit Traffic
Tlf. +46 77 18 82 288
anders.jonsson@swarco.com

Martin Svensson,
Sales Traffic
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 212
martin.svensson@swarco.com

Michael Cewers,
Sales Motorway Systems
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 218
michael.cewers@swarco.com

Niclas Sjöberg,
Sales Traffic
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 222
niclas.sjoberg@swarco.com

Jesper Jonsson,
Sales Traffic
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 216
jesper.jonsson@swarco.com

 

 

 

 

PARKING

     

Odd Melgård,

Nordic Manager
Business Unit Parking
Tlf. +47 982 41 059
odd.melgard@swarco.com

Thony Rysjö,
Sales Manager
Tlf: +46 73 077 00 44
thony.rysjo@swarco.com

Robert Lindqvist,

Sales Parking
Tlf: +46 73 077 00 49
robert.lindqvist@swarco.com

Lars-Olof Leander,
Sales Parking
Tlf: +46 70 207 03 02
lars-olof.leander@swarco.com

 

 

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

     

Christopher Bornlid,
Manager
Business Unit Public Transport
Tlf. +46 77 18 82 288
christopher.bornlid@swarco.com

Åsa Hallin,
Sales
Public Transport
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 281
asa.hallin@swarco.com

Lennart Palage,
Sales
Public Transport
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 511
lennart.palage@swarco.com

   

 

 

SERVICE

     

Klas Lång,
Service Manager
Tlf. +46 77 18 82 288
klas.lang@swarco.com

Jens Kittel
Service Manager north
Tlf. +46 10 45 16 562
jens.kittel@swarco.com

Mathias Forsman,

Service Manager south

Tlf: +46 10 45 16 569

Mathias.forsman@swarco.com

INTEGRATION OFFICE

 

Tale Gulliksen,
Chef Integration office
Tlf: +46 10 45 16 533
tale.gulliksen@swarco.com