sujet

Standorte

Deutschland

Firmensitz
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Kelterstraße 67
72669 Unterensingen
T. +49 (0)7022 / 6025-200
F. +49 (0)7022 / 6025-199
E. office.sts@swarco.de

 

Standort Trier
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Niederkircher Straße 16
54294 Trier
T. +49 (0)651 / 81 00 2-0
F. +49 (0)651 / 81 00 2-999
E. Interurban@swarco.de (Interurban)
E: Detection@swarco.de (Detection)

Standort Gaggenau
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Adolf-Dambach-Straße
76571 Gaggenau
T. +49 (0)7225 / 64-01
F. +49 (0)7225 / 64-300
E. office.sts@swarco.de

   
     
     
     

Vertriebsregion Nord/Ost
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Klaus Graze
Sickingenstraße 26 - 28
10553 Berlin / Tiergarten
T. +49 (0)30 / 924039-18
F. +49 (0)30 / 924039-22
E. klaus.graze@swarco.de

 

Vertriebsniederlassung Kiel
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
André Nouguier
Edisonstraße 9
24145 Kiel
T. +49 (0)431 / 71802-15
F. +49 (0)431 / 71802-30
E. andre.nouguier@swarco.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Hamburg
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Michael Latzke
Stadthausbrücke 3
20355 Hamburg
T. +49 (0)40 / 34 99 49 43
F. +49 (0)40 / 34 99 94 82
E. michael.latzke@swarco.de

 

Vertriebsniederlassung Leipzig
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Heiko Seidel
Gypsbergstrasse 11
04356 Leipzig
T. +49 (0)341 / 90996- 20
F. +49 (0)341 /90996- 66
E. heiko.seidel@swarco.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Hannover
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Torsten Hellmers
Rotenburger Str. 18
30659 Hannover
T. +49 (0)511 / 610 186-10
F. +49 (0)511 / 610 186-22
E. torsten.hellmers@swarco.de

 

Vertriebsniederlassung Dresden
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Frank Berthel
Frankenring 6
01723 Kesselsdorf
T. +49 (0)35204 / 787-15
F. +49 (0)35204 / 787-19
E. frank.berthel@swarco.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Bremen
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Torsten Hellmers
Richard-Dunkel-Str. 120
28199 Bremen
T. +49 (0)421 / 548 59 91
F. +49 (0)421 / 548 59 97
E. torsten.hellmers@swarco.de

 

Vertriebsniederlassung Rostock
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Eckhard Rybacki
An der Jägerbäk 8
18069 Rostock
T. +49 (0)381 / 817 272-0
F. +49 (0)381 / 817 272-29
E. eckhard.rybacki@swarco.de

 

   
     
     

Vertriebsregion West
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Günter Hüsken
Herner Straße 299, Gebäude 11
44809 Bochum
T. +49 (0)234 / 95913-0
F. +49 (0)234 / 95913-11
E. guenter.huesken@swarco.de

 

Stützpunkt Düsseldorf
Mollsfeld 5, Gebäude B3
40670 Meerbusch-Osterath
T. +49 (0)2159 / 928 130 - 20
F. +49 (0)2159 / 928 130 - 29

 

Stützpunkt Münster
Höltenweg 95
48155 Münster
T. +49 (0)251 / 76384-0

 

Stützpunkt Oberhausen
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 265
46539 Dinslaken
T. +49 (0)2064 / 47508-47

Stützpunkt Siegen
Am Eichenhang 23
57076 Siegen

   

 

   
     

Vertriebsregion Süd
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Ermano Pascocci
Kelterstraße 67
72669 Unterensingen
T. +49 (0)7022 / 6025-200
F. +49 (0)7022 / 6025-199
E. ermano.pascocci@swarco.de

 

Stützpunkt Darmstadt
Michael Jung
Industriestrasse 11
64319 Pfungstadt Eschollbrücken
T. +49 (0)6157 / 1587264
E. michael.jung@swarco.de

 

Standort und Stützpunkt Unterensingen
Wolfgang Höschle
Kelterstraße 67
72669 Unterensingen
T. +49 (0)7022 / 6025241
E. wolfgang.hoeschle@swarco.de

Stützpunkt Ulm-Göppingen
Hans Vogel
Nördliche Ringstraße 35
73033 Göppingen
T. +49(0)7161 / 70624
E. hans.vogel@swarco.de

Stützpunkt Sinsheim
Klaus Kirbus
Am Leitzelbach 34
74889 Sinsheim
T. +49 (0)7261 / 9745953
E. klaus.kirbus@swarco.de

Standort und Stützpunkt Gaggenau
Arno Manz / Peter Hackner
Adolf-Dambach-Straße
76571 Gaggenau
T. +49 (0)7225 / 64155
E. peter.hackner@swarco.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vertriebsniederlassung und Stützpunkt München
Franz Habermeier
Richard-Reitzner-Allee 1
85540 Haar
T. +49 (0)89 / 89699386
E. franz.habermeier@swarco.de

Stützpunkt Bayern Land
Robert Kohl
Richard-Reitzner-Allee 1
85540 Haar
T. +49 (0)89 / 89699385
E. robert.kohl@swarco.de

Stützpunkt Augsburg
Helmut Ganzenmüller
Am Gerstenacker 21
86156 Augsburg
T. +49 (0)171 / 7223038
E. helmut.ganzenmueller@swarco.de

Stützpunkt Ergolding
Walter Niedermeier
Lindenstrasse 35
84030 Ergolding
T. +49 (0)8711 / 3099
E. walter.niedermeier@swarco.de

Stützpunkt Bamberg
Rene Goldmann
Bambergerstrasse 31
96199 Zapfendorf
T. +49 (0)9547 / 871457
E. rene.goldmann@swarco.de

 

 

International

Export / International
SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH
Annette Gölz
Kelterstraße 67
72669 Unterensingen
T. +49 (0)7022 / 6025-170
F. +49 (0)7022 / 6025-179
E. annette.goelz@swarco.de
www.swarco.com/sts

Tochtergesellschaften

Österreich
SWARCO TRAFFIC AUSTRIA GmbH
Mühlgasse 86
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
T. +43 / 1 / 98 35 76 3-620
F. +43 / 1 / 98 35 76 3-613
E. info.sta@swarco.com
www.swarco.com/sta

Griechenland
Signalbau Huber Hellas A.E.
Ikarou str. 5
GR-14564 Kifissia - Athens
T. +30 / 210 / 80 03 7-60
F. +30 / 210 / 80 03 7-63
E. info@signalbau-huber.gr
www.swarco.com/sts

Polen
SWARCO TRAFFIC POLSKA Sp. z.o.o.
ul. Mineralna 46B
02-274 Warschau, Polen
T. +48-22-675 69 49
F. +48-22-675 70 86
E. pogotowie.stp@swarco.com
E. office.stp@swarco.com

Tschechien
SWARCO TRAFFIC CZ s.r.o.
Pod Višňovkou 37
CZ-140 00 Prag 4-Krč
T. +42 / 02 / 34 034 10 0
F. +42 / 02 / 34 034 10 4
E. office.stcz@swarco.com

Schweiz
SWARCO TRAFFIC Switzerland GmbH
Industriestrasse 23
CH-5036 Oberentfelden
T. +41 / 62 / 723 9222
F. +41 / 62 / 723 9221
E. office.stch@swarco.com
www.swarco.com/sts

Großbritannien
SWARCO TRAFFIC LTD.
7 Mercury Road Gallowfields Trading Estate
GB-DL10 4TQ Richmond
T. +44 / 1748 / 82 46 24
F. +44 / 1748 / 82 46 25
E. office.stl@swarco.com
www.swarco.com/stl