Contact Us

The Team of SWARCO Danmark

Service Center

Mette Lund

Service Coordinator
Phone: +45 36 88 88 00
mailto:mette.lund@swarco.com" href="mailto:mette.lund@swarco.com" target="_self">Email

Vicki Halberg

Service Coordinator

Phone: +45 51 37 50 13
mailto:vicki.halberg@swarco.com" href="mailto:vicki.halberg@swarco.com" target="_self">Email

Camille Kejser

Service Coordinator

Phone: +45 51 37 50 09
mailto:camille.kejser@swarco.com" href="mailto:camille.kejser@swarco.com" target="_self">Email



Business Unit Traffic

Jesper Stoltz

Key Account Manager

Телефон: +45 51 37 50 16
mailto:jesper.stoltz@swarco.com" href="mailto:jesper.stoltz@swarco.com" target="_self">Email


Ib Ragborg

Bid Manager

Phone: +45 51 37 50 04
mailto:ib.ragborg@swarco.com" href="mailto:ib.ragborg@swarco.com" target="_self">Email


Andreas B. Martinsen

Key Account Manager
mailto:andreas.martinsen@swarco.com" href="mailto:andreas.martinsen@swarco.com" target="_self">Email
M.+47 977 40 381



Trond Vigdal

Service Manager
mailto:trond.vigdal@swarco.com" href="mailto:trond.vigdal@swarco.com" target="_self">Email
M.+47 982 41 066



David Kristensveen

Head of Project
mailto:david.kristensveen@swarco.com" href="mailto:david.kristensveen@swarco.com" target="_self">Email
M.+47 41 47 37 38



Jo Ekeberg

Project Manager
mailto:jo.ekeberg@swarco.com" href="mailto:jo.ekeberg@swarco.com" target="_self">Email
M.+47 916 94 424


Business Unit Parking