sujet

Contact

 

SWARCO REFLEX, LLC.
900 N. Denton
Mexia, TX 76667 USA
T. +1-254-562-9879
F. +1-254-562-7601

E. office.reflex@swarco.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

INDUSTRIAL GLASS BEAD SALES MANAGER

Matt Huning
PO Box 1558, 900 N. Denton
Mexia, TX 76667
T. +1-636-294-0669
F. +1-636-294-0669
M. +1-636-2480521
E. matt.huning@swarco.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS (TRAFFIC)

Pacific Territory
Includes AK, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA and British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan Canada

Jonathan Knutson
8637 SE Morrison
Portland, OR 97216
T. +1-503-208-2785
F. +1-503-208-2785
M. +1-503-421-5227
E. jonathan.knutson@swarco.com

 

Mountian Territory
Includes CO, MT, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT, WY

Mark Colombo
9902 Grandview Forest Ct.
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
T. +1-314-729-7197
F. +1-314-729-7197
M. +1-314-221-7833
E. mark.colombo@swarco.com

 

Central Territory
Includes IA, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, OH, WI

Tom Sheets
P.O. Box 1295
Wilton, IA 52778
T. +1-563-732-5195
F. +1-563-732-5196
M. +1-563-299-2509
E. tom.sheets@swarco.com

 

Southwest Territory
Includes AZ, AR, LA, OK, TX

Frank Coghlan
739 Talmalge Hall Drive
Conroe, TX 77302
T. +1-936-271-4078
F. +936-271-4078
M. +1-936-697-5028
E. frank.coghlan@swarco.com

 

Midwest Territory
Includes KY, MI

Jon Sproul
270 Rutherford Lane
Columbia, TN 38401
T. +1-931-388-5900
F. +1-931-388-4039
E. jon.sproul@swarco.com

 

Northeast Territory
Includes CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

John Giordano
40 Clearman Place
Belleville, NJ 07109
T. +1-973-751-3697
F. +1-973-751-3697
M. +1-201-341-1581
E. john.giordano@swarco.com

 

Southeast Territory
Includes AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV

Scott Pantall
270 Rutherford Lane
Columbia, TN 38401
T. +1-931-560-4162
F. +1-931-388-4039
M. +1-904-716-7445
E. scott.pantall@swarco.com