sujet

VERTRIEB & KUNDENSUPPORT

Hans Jesacher
Head of Sales and Marketing

 

 

hans.jesacher@swarco.com

Jürgen Höller
Sales Office Manager

 

T. +43-7472-202-245

juergen.hoeller@swarco.com

Barbara Rammler
Sales Stollreflex

 

T. +43-7472-202-302

barbara.rammler@swarco.com

Martin Mosmüller
Sales High Index Beads; IT; Marketing

 

T. +43-7472-202-229

martin.mosmueller@swarco.com

Melitta Weilch

Sales Austria, Germany & Suisse; support Stollreflex

 

T. +43-7472-202-230

melitta.weilch@swarco.com

Michaela Reitner

Marketing Manager Europe for SWARCO's Road Marking Systems Division

T. +43-7472-202-231

michaela.reitner@swarco.com

 

Karl Heinz Fasching
QM; Sales & Application Engineer

 

 

T. +43-7472-202-237

karlheinz.fasching@swarco.com

Matthias Eisenbauer

QM; Sales & Application

Engineer

 

 

T. +43-7472-202-238

matthias.eisenbauer@swarco.com

Alexander Fasching

Sales & Application Engineer

 

 

 

T. +43-7472-202-257

alexander.fasching@swarco.com