SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH


Our largest system integrator

The largest company in the SWARCO Group acts as a system integrator for traffic light systems and intersection controls, motorway and tunnel guidance systems, parking guidance systems and charging infrastructure for electric vehicles, including associated software development. A Germany-wide network of service technicians ensures that the traffic systems are ready for operation and well maintained around the clock.

SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH is based in Unterensingen near Stuttgart and has an additional production facility in Gaggenau near Karlsruhe.


Contact Details

SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH

Kelterstraße 67

72669 Unterensingen

Germany

T. +49 7022 6025 0

E. office.sts@swarco.de

Sales Interurban

Interurban Systems

Klaus Hahn

Niederkircher Straße 16

54294 Trier

Germany

T. +49 (0)651 / 81 00 2-0

E. interurban.systems@swarco.de

E. detection@swarco.de (detection)

Interurban Construction

Andre Knautz

Oranier Straße 1

35708 Haiger

Germany

T. +49-2771-2636-0

E. interurban.construction@swarco.de

Sales Urban, Parking & eMobility

Sales Region North / East

Klaus Graze

Sickingenstraße 26 - 28

10553 Berlin / Tiergarten

Germany

T. +49 (0)30 / 924039-18

E. klaus.graze@swarco.de

Bremen Sales Office

Torsten Hellmers

Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120

28199 Bremen

Germany

T. +49 (0)421 / 548 59 91

E. torsten.hellmers@swarco.de

Dresden Sales Office

Frank Berthel

Frankenring 6

01723 Kesselsdorf

Germany

T. +49 (0)35 204 / 787-15

E. frank.berthel@swarco.com

Hamburg Sales Office

Michael Latzke

Stadthausbrücke 3

20355 Hamburg

Germany

T. +49 (0)40 / 34 99 49 43

E. michael.latzke@swarco.de

Hannover Office

Torsten Hellmers

Rotenburgerstraße 18

30659 Hannover

Germany

T. +49 (0)511 / 610 186-10

E. torsten.hellmers@swarco.de

Kiel Sales Office

André Nouguier

Edisonstraße 9

24145 Kiel

Germany

T. +49 (0)431 / 71802-15

E. andre.nouguier@swarco.de

Leipzig Sales Office

Heiko Seidel

Gypsbergstraße 11

04356 Leipzig

Germany

T. +49 (0)341 / 90 996-20

E. heiko.seidel@swarco.de

Rostock Sales Office

Eckhard Rybacki

An der Jägerbäk 8

18069 Rostock

Germany

T. +49 (0)381 / 817 272-0

E. eckhard.rybacki@swarco.de

Sales Region West

Frank Steffan

Herner Straße 299, Building 11

44809 Bochum

Germany

T. +49 (0)234 / 95913-0

E. Frank.Steffan@swarco.de


Düsseldorf Sales Point

Mollsfeld 5, Building B3

40670 Meerbusch-Osterath

Germany

T. +49 (0)2159 / 928 130-20

Münster Service Point

Höltenweg 95

48155 Münster

Germany

T. +49 (0)251 / 76384-0

Oberhausen Service Point

Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 265

46539 Dinslaken

Germany

T. +49 (0)2064 / 47508-47

Siegen Service Point

Am Eichenhang 23

57076 Siegen

Germany

Sales Region South

Ermano Pascocci

Kelterstraße 67

72669 Unterensingen

Germany

T. +49 (0)7022 / 6025-200

E. ermano.pascocci@swarco.de

Bamberg Service Point

Rene Goldmann

Bambergerstraße 31

96199 Zapfendorf

Germany

T. +49 (0)9547 / 871457

E. rene.goldmann@swarco.de

Darmstadt Service Point

Michael Jung

Industriestraße 11

64319 Pfungstadt Eschollbrücken

Germany

T. +49 (0)6157 / 1587264

E. michael.jung@swarco.de

Ergolding Service Point

Walter Niedermeier

Lindenstraße 35

84030 Ergolding

Germany

T. +49 (0)8711 / 3099

E. walter.niedermeier@swarco.de

Gaggenau Sales Office & Service Point

Arno Manz / Peter Hackner

Adolf-Dambach-Straße

76571 Gaggenau

Germany

T. +49 (0)7225 / 64155

E. peter.hackner@swarco.de

München Sales Office & Service Point

Franz Habermeier

Richard-Reitzner-Allee 1

85540 Haar

Germany

T. +49 (0)89 / 89699386

E. franz.habermeier@swarco.de

Sinsheim Service Point

Klaus Kirbus

Am Leitzelbach 34

74889 Sinsheim

Germany

T. +49 (0)7261 / 9745953

E. klaus.kirbus@swarco.de

Unterensingen Office & Service Point

Wolfgang Höschle

Kelterstraße 67

72669 Unterensingen

Germany

T. +49 (0)7022 / 6025241

E. wolfgang.hoeschle@swarco.de

International / Export

Annette Gölz

Kelterstraße 67

72669 Unterensingen

Germany

T. +49 (0)7022 / 6025-170

E. annette.goelz@swarco.de

IMPRINT

SWARCO TRAFFIC SYSTEMS GmbH

Address
Kelterstraße 67
D-72669 Unterensingen


T.: +49 (0)7022 / 6025-200
F.: +49 (0)7022 / 6025-199
E.: office.sts@swarco.de

Management: Marcus Anders, Ralf Biesenberger
Court of registration: Amtsgericht Stuttgart, HRB 723326
VAT no.: DE 246426590

Lataukset

Lataukset